School Board

The St Joseph's School Board is an advisory board which takes responsibility for the formation of general policies that underpin the practical operation and management of the school.

Ex officio members are the Parish Priest, religious personnel in the Parish and the Principal. Other members are elected for three year terms.

The current membership of the Board is:

  • Mrs Julie Kay (Chair)
  • Mr Andrew Kendall (Principal)
  • Fr Gonzalo Garcia Duran (Parish Priest)
  • Mrs Angelina Sims (Secretary)
  • Mrs Megan Mahoney (Staff Representative)
  • Ms Suzanne Dole
  • Mrs Amy Hill
  • Mr Michael Letters
  • Mr Patrick McCosker
  • Mr Michael Pradella
  • Mrs Amanda St John
  • Ms Dorothy Switala